Tell the world your experience about Eternal Rock Construction Inc

Tell us how your experience with us was

 


 

What the community is saying about Eternal Rock Construction Inc

29th June 2018

Eternal Rock concrete pump service one company you should continuously use for concrete pumping services, I mean their services is outstanding and to top it off they maintain the job site with no mess, you get what you pay for and Eternal Rock pump is one you will never regret!!!!!

Gisele L.

28th June 2018

We had Eternal Rock Construction Pumped one of our concrete Jobs, they where on time, clean up the jobsite very well. For concrete pumping service they are the Best !!!!!!

Mike Sullivan

25th June 2018

Wow!!! Eternal Rock Construction and his crew did an amazing job!! They were reliable, friendly and very respectful. They truly cared about my wants and needs and took pride in their work. I would definitely recommend them and will have them do more work for me. You’ll be impressed with what a great job they do!! I wouldn’t waste time with anyone else…one very happy camper here!! Diana Shepard

Diana Shepard

25th June 2018

You cannot beat the price. We had multiple companies come and make an estimate and based on previous reviews of good experiences, decided to go with Eternal Rock Construction Inc . Their price was nearly half of what others wanted to charge. Luis and Frank came out right away and was great at listening to what we wanted and working with us if things ever needed to be tweaked. We wanted a stamped concrete patio that looked like slate tiles with “roman tile” cuts. If you know what you want and communicate that well, Luis and Frank with Eternal Rock do a great job of listening and getting you what you are asking for. Our patio is beautiful and exactly what we wanted and we feel like we saved a huge chunk of change by putting our faith in Luis Sanchez. His crew here were nothing but friendly and considerate.

Peter locus Sr.

25th June 2018

I had my Driveway and Entryway done with Eternal Rock Construction and his crew. Luis Sánchez showed up on time, gave me a very fair estimate and some esthetic and practical suggestions. He sent me a detailed plan with the quote. The work was swift and they even finished earlier than expected. For every day Ray the superintendente and his crew were here, they kept me posted on the progress and cleaned up the site before they left for the day. Besides the fact that the job was nicely done, I really appreciate the communication and the ease in working with them.

Jhon Che

14th June 2018

I would highly recommend Eternal Rock Construction for concrete and paver projects. Eternal Rock pricing was very competitive. But more importantly, They were very professional and their finished work sets them apart. Luis was very responsive and communicated throughout the whole project.

Sofia Lucille

11th June 2018

Eternal Rock Concrete Contractor is the best!! Amazing quality, attention to detail and incredible prices! As a general contractor, finding quality subcontractors that get the job done right and fit our budget is imperative. Luckily, we won’t ever have to worry about finding another concrete contractor. Eternal Rock is by far the best I’ve ever used! I’ll recommend them to anyone and continue to use them on all of my jobs. Thanks Eternal Rock!!!!

Robert Willis

11th June 2018

I had a good experience with Eternal Rock. I was cited by the city of Portland to fix my sidewalk, I call Eternal Rock and they took over the affidavit for me, they got the final approval from the city. Thank you.

Charles Lee

7th June 2018

Eternal Rock and crew recently installed our new patio and sidewalk in Lake Oswego. These guys are pros at what they do and I couldn’t recommend them enough. They came to quote when they said they would, quoted a very fair price, started when they said they would and finished when they said they would. The work was exceptional and the compliments we get for our new patio belong to Eternal Rock, Great Stamped Concrete job guys!

Lisa and Catherine

4th June 2018

My name is Lucy Vega I am posting this 5 star review for Eternal Rock Construction. My experience was absolutely awesome Luis and his gang are absolutely MACHINES!!! From first visit to the last speck of trash and dust were gone!! Communication was exactly what a customer desires. Luis was scheduled to come the weekend of 3/24 – 3/25 for complete back yard transformation job not huge but a decent 1800 sq. foot with a lot of curves and Retaining wall. He called me midweek and said he has a great opportunity with this pool company for Concrete work. said HAS to be done on MY weekend, Charlie was torn because he had committed to me and wanted to know if he could come Friday (3/23) to do the job. I was a little hesitant because for a two day job he wanted to do in one day. He assured me that no corners will be cut and he would have ALL his crew on site. WELL he absolutely knocked it out of the park!!!! Less than 8 hours!!!! If I had more funds this guy would be camped out at my place!!!!

Lucy Vega

 


 

Total reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%