TESTIMONIALS
5 (99.47%) 75 votes

Tell the world your experience about Eternal Rock Construction Inc

Tell us how your experience with us was

 


 

What the community is saying about Eternal Rock Construction Inc

15th June 2018

We got three quotes before we chose Eternal Rock Construction and we are so happy we did. Our yard turned out better than we anticipated!.. David & his crew have exceeded our expectations in timeliness, quality, and customer service. Our entire backyard was transformed, they took only 15 days to lay and stamp the concrete, New Retaining Wall, back patio ,walkways and concrete porch. We have a camera in our backyard so we occasionally checked on the progress while we were at work and we must say, they have great attention to detail and truly took pride in their work. Their office staff was very helpful as well. We highly recommend them! Thank you Luis and Frank !!!!

Mario Loza

14th June 2018

I would highly recommend Eternal Rock Construction for concrete and paver projects. Eternal Rock pricing was very competitive. But more importantly, They were very professional and their finished work sets them apart. Luis was very responsive and communicated throughout the whole project.

Sofia Lucille

11th June 2018

Eternal Rock Concrete Contractor is the best!! Amazing quality, attention to detail and incredible prices! As a general contractor, finding quality subcontractors that get the job done right and fit our budget is imperative. Luckily, we won’t ever have to worry about finding another concrete contractor. Eternal Rock is by far the best I’ve ever used! I’ll recommend them to anyone and continue to use them on all of my jobs. Thanks Eternal Rock!!!!

Robert Willis

11th June 2018

I had a good experience with Eternal Rock. I was cited by the city of Portland to fix my sidewalk, I call Eternal Rock and they took over the affidavit for me, they got the final approval from the city. Thank you.

Charles Lee

7th June 2018

Eternal Rock and crew recently installed our new patio and sidewalk in Lake Oswego. These guys are pros at what they do and I couldn’t recommend them enough. They came to quote when they said they would, quoted a very fair price, started when they said they would and finished when they said they would. The work was exceptional and the compliments we get for our new patio belong to Eternal Rock, Great Stamped Concrete job guys!

Lisa and Catherine

4th June 2018

My name is Lucy Vega I am posting this 5 star review for Eternal Rock Construction. My experience was absolutely awesome Luis and his gang are absolutely MACHINES!!! From first visit to the last speck of trash and dust were gone!! Communication was exactly what a customer desires. Luis was scheduled to come the weekend of 3/24 – 3/25 for complete back yard transformation job not huge but a decent 1800 sq. foot with a lot of curves and Retaining wall. He called me midweek and said he has a great opportunity with this pool company for Concrete work. said HAS to be done on MY weekend, Charlie was torn because he had committed to me and wanted to know if he could come Friday (3/23) to do the job. I was a little hesitant because for a two day job he wanted to do in one day. He assured me that no corners will be cut and he would have ALL his crew on site. WELL he absolutely knocked it out of the park!!!! Less than 8 hours!!!! If I had more funds this guy would be camped out at my place!!!!

Lucy Vega

3rd June 2018

Eternal Rock team completed a job for us last week and they have exceeded our expectations. After seeing the awesome 5 star reviews on Yelp and Facebook, we knew we’d be in good hands. From his first visit a couple months ago to see the yard, to going above and beyond, we have had an outstanding experience. We communicated mostly thru Google via messages and I must have messaged Frank over a dozen times with questions and design changes. When we had to postpone due to delays with HOA approvals, Frank was able to push us back to his next available date. He made sure to answer all questions in a timely manner and was able to do everything we asked in our design. He had a packed schedule, but did not overbook to give each project the time it deserved. We ended up having a walkway put in from the driveway to the side gate, a 6 ft pad behind the gate, 2 1/2 ft wide square steps to the back leading to a 12 x 20 ft concrete slab, and a full patio extension to match our existing covered patio. Each day, Ray and his team arrived on time and immediately communicated any issues that came up. The first day, the site was prepped which included setting up the frames for the concrete pour, and even included taking out most of the weeds in our backyard. The second day was a little shorter, but involved putting together the frames for the square steps and other prep work. The last day was prepping plastic to cover the house and surrounding areas, and of course the pour and finishing. Everything was completed as requested and the area was always cleaned after each day. There were a few hiccups with the concrete company they had come out, but Ray and his team made sure to fix all issues and we were very happy with all the work done. You’re in good hands with Eternal Rock and you can tell they care about the homeowners they work with. For a hardworking team that does awesome work, at a fair and affordable price… look no further. Jacklyn and Jesse F.

Jacklyn F.

3rd June 2018

Luis Sanchez and his team did an amazing job on my drive way up to our RV gate! First off, when I asked him to come by for an estimate, he explained everything in details for me. Everything from the materials they used to their process. He even explained to me how and why they would do things a certain way. I had 5 companies come out to do an estimate and none of them went into as much details as Luis. After the estimate, he sent me an invoice with the contract through email a couple months before beginning the project. He was easy to get a hold of through texting or email. A couple days before the project he gave me a head ups about the time he was dropping by. The project took about two days. His team came at the exact times he said they would. They were able to finish the project a day earlier than expected! The results came out very clean and exactly what we wanted. They were, also, very accommodating to our frequent minor changes due to our HOA. I’ll be using Eternal Rock Construction Inc. again in the future!

Tina Cellist

2nd June 2018

2016 !!!! Eternal Rock Construction did a wonderful job pouring cement throughout the exterior of my house and adding a drainage system. They gave me a very competitive quote, were very courteous throughout and did a remarkable job cleaning up after they left. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they were able to keep cement off my walls and fences. Will be contacting them again when I’m ready to finish the south side of my property. Highly recommended. Update 2018: Eternal Rock came back out this year to cement my other walkway, and they did an unbelievable job. They put drainage through out the entire length of the walkway and cemented me a platform for my A/C unit to very specific dimensions. Everything was almost perfect. When Ray came out to inspect the finished project he noticed a little water accumulating by one of the drains. I told him, this seemed to be a dead spot, that all the other drains drained perfectly except here. He told me not to worry, he’d have a guy come out and fix it. By the end of the week it was done. Again, unbelievable service and craftsmanship.

Lucille Carlson

2nd June 2018

I highly reccommend using this concrete company for your next project. We had a stamped concrete patio and an exposed aggregate sidewalk work done and they did an exceptional job. The owner Luis and Frank his assistant come out to give you an estimate and then they come back after the work is done to make sure you are satisfied. The work is done in a timely manner and the workers are very polite and neat. The company is licensed, bonded and insured. Thank you Eternal Rock Construction.

James Hopkins

 


 

Total reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%